Open Letter To Kim Dotcom: It Was Cognitive Dissonance That Made National Win


Aotearoa: A Wider Perspective

In the aftermath of the disastrous election results I decided to put my thoughts on paper in an open letter to Kim Dotcom. Kim Dotcom who has taken on the habit of penance for thinking that it was he who lost MANA the elections. I beg to differ. So here goes.

Dear Kim,

You don’t know me even though you have been following my tweets for a while now. I tried to write some personal messages to you over the last three months to which you choose not to respond but never the less I would like to direct myself to you publically in the aftermath of what is most certainly the most stunning turn of political events in a 125 years of NZ history.

Like you I am a Toa Iwi or a foreignerin this country. I am a 58 year old Dutch women, like you almost 2 meters…

View original post 1,625 more words