Cannabis users – some of the best people I have ever met – projectbrainsaver


See on Scoop.itprojectbrainsaver

Thank you.

Simple and straightforward.

Thank some of you very much for the true depth of friendship I would have hoped to find whilst living a life on this planet.

Thank you for helping me through those times when I literally couldn’t work my own head or body properly.

Thank you for giving a damn. The fact that you smoke is more credit to you and less for a society who plays the stupid games that they play.

Thank you for everything I have learned through knowing you all; it’s been very sound at times more thanks to you and no thanks to those supposedly there to help… time after time after time after time

 

and none of that has anything to do with cannabis

Mark Aldiss‘s insight:

Still no visit

See on worldwright.wordpress.com